Navigator Home Inspections LLC logo

Reviews

Discover Why Cape Cod and Southeastern, MA Buyers and Sellers Choose Navigator Home Inspections

At Navigator Home Inspections, we’re not just inspectors; we’re your partners in making informed decisions about your property. Our clients across Cape Cod and Southeastern, MA trust us for comprehensive and informative home inspections. Whether you’re buying your first home or selling a cherished family property, we bring the same dedication to every inspection.

Hear from Our Satisfied Clients

Don’t just take our word for it. Read firsthand experiences from our clients. Their stories reflect our commitment to quality, education, and customer satisfaction. Whether for buying or selling, see why Navigator Home Inspections is the top choice for discerning property owners.

Excellent
Based on 68 reviews
Alex Slobodyan
Alex Slobodyan
2023-09-03
Attentive, thorough and knowledgeable. Hiring Dan prevented me from deciding on a home for looks instead of fundamentals, and saved me 100k$ worth of repairs. I didn't regret choosing him and don't think you will too.
Roosevelt Nesmith
Roosevelt Nesmith
2023-04-29
Dan did a great job with our home inspection in Wellfleet. He was very responsive to our initial inquiry, his inspection was thorough and he explained things as he went through the house. He provided his reports within a day after completing the inspection. I would use Dan again in a heartbeat!
Amy Connell
Amy Connell
2023-04-28
Dan called back promptly when I left a message. He was able to fit me into his schedule the same week, which I appreciated. He arrived early on inspection day and was very thorough, working his way around the property. I tagged along and he was great, educating me on what he was seeing. I learned a ton and all things he called out are now “punch list” items for me, once I move in. Highly recommend Dan!
MC
MC
2023-04-17
Dan was very professional, thorough, and informative during my home inspection. Used him for two home inspections and would use him again. Highly recommend!
Johnny Noel
Johnny Noel
2023-04-09
Dan was punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and provided a great value in the home inspection. He uses new technology to go through every part of your home, which catalogues the inspection and memorializes it with pictures to go along with every step. He then goes over what he found and makes recommendations. Finally you get and e-mail or text of the inspection and it is easy to read and the pictures he took are sent along too. In this case, I then went to buy a washer and dryer weeks later and couldn't remember where the vents were in my basement. I was in the store and texted Dan, he then sent back pictures of my dryer vent he took while in my basement and I was able to purchase right there. Highly recommend!
Carol Pearston
Carol Pearston
2023-03-29
Dan was quick to respond to my inquiry. The day of the inspection he was prompt, thorough and professional. I appreciated the time he took to explain to me what he was looking for and what he was finding. I would not hesitate to work with Dan again, and would recommend Navigator Home Inspections for everyone’s next home inspection.
Rosemary Jojić
Rosemary Jojić
2023-03-18
Dan was thoroughly professional when he performed my home inspection. He took the time to answer my questions and provided the report within 48 hours. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks, Dan!
Uros Jojic
Uros Jojic
2023-03-18
Very satisfied with overall experience. I was able to learn a lot during inspection. Highly recommend.
James Judd
James Judd
2023-03-17
I highly recommend Navigator Home Inspections. I've been through home inspections many times in my life, and I thought the was one of the easiest, most thorough and informative inspections of all. A good experience from beginning to end!
Dana Hammett
Dana Hammett
2023-03-17
Dan did a great job and provided the report very quickly.

Ready for Peace of Mind with Your Property? Schedule Your Home Inspection Today!

Choosing Dan Keefe for your home inspection needs means ensuring a thorough, insightful, and reliable property assessment. His unique construction knowledge, real estate experience, and detailed inspection skills make him an invaluable asset for any potential homebuyer or seller. With Dan’s expert eye and comprehensive approach, you’ll gain invaluable insights into your property’s condition. Don’t wait to uncover the hidden stories of your property.

Schedule Your Home Inspection Now with Dan Keefe at Navigator Home Inspections and take the first step towards securing your investment. Your peace of mind is just an inspection away!